A lampost Hurt Archie!

Today Archie had a small accident 😦 I was in a car park and was reversing out of the space and as i started to swing out to get onto the road i smashed into a lampost and dented Archie’s left front fender. I feel like a complete idiot and am very embarrassed, i just didn’t see it in time.

I will be doing the work myself as i went to the body guy and he wanted £150 for the work which is far to much for me and money i dont physically own. So i am going to do the best i can. Tomorrow i have planned to take the wheel off so i can get into the fender and try and hammer the dent out as it is currently rubbing against the wheel and has left small cuts already.

Keep an eye out for the update of the work tomorrow, i will get pictures like always.

Regards, Robbie and Archie.

2 thoughts on “A lampost Hurt Archie!

Leave a comment